The Warriors are already looking forward to the 2o17-18 season after dominating each of their playoff opponents. Steph Curry, Kevin Durant, Klay Thompson and Draymond Green combined are good enough to win the next three or four titles and the rest of the league is trying to catch up.

Before we can get next season kicked off, first the Warriors need to compete in the Las Vegas Summer League, which will take place from July 7th to the 17th. The Warriors were the inaugural champions of this tournament and will be returning this Summer with a young core with potential to bring another title to the Bay Area.

For this first time fans will be able to see all Summer League games on television, so you don’t have to travel to Sin City to catch the youngest prospects entering the league. The Warriors will have a team with players who have spent time with the big club, along with their brand new draft pick Jordan Bell.

The Warriors sent out a press release with the full roster and schedule for the Las Vegas Summer League:

Here’s the rest of the press release from the Warriors:

OAKLAND, Calif. – The Golden State Warriors have announced the team’s roster and schedule for 2017 NBA Summer League in Las Vegas. Warriors Assistant Coach/Player Development Chris DeMarco will serve as head coach of the team in Golden State’s 12th summer in Vegas, which tips off on Saturday, July 8.

Golden State’s Summer League roster is highlighted by current Warriors players Damian Jones, Kevon Looney and Patrick McCaw, who helped the club capture its second NBA championship in three years and fifth in franchise history in 2016-17. The Warriors’ Summer League entry will also feature Jordan Bell, the 38th selection in last week’s NBA Draft, who was named the Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year last season as a junior at Oregon. Additionally, Golden State’s squad includes Jabari Brown, Elgin Cook and Alex Hamilton, who were all members of the Santa Cruz Warriors, Golden State’s NBA G League club, in 2016-17.

The Warriors, who won the inaugural Summer League title in 2013, own a 36-23 (.610) all-time record at NBA Summer League, the most wins in the history of the annual event. Teams will play three preliminary games between July 7-11 before being seeded in a tournament that begins on July 12 and concludes with the Championship Game on Monday, July 17. Each team will play a minimum of five games in Las Vegas.

All of Golden State’s preliminary Summer League games will be televised on ESPN2 or NBA TV, while NBC Sports Bay Area will carry the Warriors’ Summer League contest against the Cleveland Cavaliers on July 10. In addition to the television broadcasts, all preliminary Summer League games will be streamed on the Warriors’ app (audio only), and select contests will be broadcast on the Warriors’ flagship radio station, 95.7 The Game.

Tickets for 2017 NBA Summer League are now on sale. Fans can purchase tickets by visiting

For more information on the 2017 NBA Champion Golden State Warriors and 2017 NBA Summer League, please visit